A Marine with a supernatural ability. A CIA Agent with a secret past. Will their lack of trust get them both killed? 

While fighting the War on Drugs in Latin America, Marine Brody Teller survived an accident that left him with a supernatural power: a deep connection to the sea and the ability to control it. Yet, it also left him with a debilitating weakness: he can’t be away from the ocean for long, or he will die. 

Rayna Lopez lives a quiet life as she climbs her way up the CIA ladder, always in fear that the government will learn her family secrets. When her father asks for help getting her famous and belligerent half-sister out of a madman’s sights, Rayna reluctantly agrees, and she and her sister find themselves with Brody as their bodyguard. 

Brody and Rayna realize they’ve met before, and despite a significant lack of trust between them, they face an intense attraction neither can deny. As they fight to keep Rayna’s sister alive, deceptions are revealed and surprises are unveiled. In the end, they must learn to depend on each other, because if they can’t, no one will survive. 

Available On

about the supernatural renegade series

Interview with the Author 

What makes the Supernatural Renegades series special? 

It’s a mix of things, really. When I set out to write these books, I wanted to create something that mirrored exactly the kind of books I like to read, yet I wanted to create something a little different. I love reading paranormal romance bestsellers, as well as military romance best sellers. 

The Supernatural Renegades books are a great mix of these genres. You’ll find the series focuses on the paranormal romance genre, and the heroes are in the military. There is also action and adventure as well to keep the stories interesting. 

Overall, the Supernatural Renegades series is designed to keep you turning the pages – and I’ve made sure there’s never a dull moment until everyone gets their happily ever after. 

What order should I read the books in? 

I’ve written the series so you can read the books in any order, and all the story threads will tie up nicely by the time you’re finished. If you do want to read them in order, I’d suggest the following sequence: 

By Sea 
Beyond the Past 
The Way You Are 
Second Sight 

Why should readers give these books a try? 

Because each book in the Supernatural Renegades series focuses on one of the Renegades, and all are alpha males who each has their own special paranormal ability. There is humor, action and adventure, and of course, romance and romantic suspense. All books have hit the top ten best sellers in their categories, and all have received rave reviews. 

Ultimately, readers who enjoy paranormal romance and military romance will enjoy the Supernatural Renegades.