Welcome to Operation Underworld

Operation Underworld – The Connor and Sami Trilogy

Supernatural beings inhabit our world, living alongside the unknowing humans. As long as we are able to co-exist in harmony, no intervention is necessary.

But when these creatures step out of line, Operation Underworld must step in to intervene … because sometimes regular law enforcement just won’t do.

Other books by Carly Fall

Operation Underworld
Saints Grove Collection
Supernatural Renegades Series
Forgotten Alien Warriors

Join Carly Fall's Newsletter

Stay up to date on new releases!