Welcome to the Forbidden Fae

The Forbidden Fae Series

(Urban Fantasy / Paranormal Romance)

As Gabe (a shifter) and Avery (a Fae) work to solve different paranormal cases in Seattle,

they also battle generations-long hatred between their people.


For those who love Patricia Briggs and the television show, The Blacklist, the Forbidden Fae is for you!

Other books by Carly Fall

Operation Underworld
Saints Grove Collection
Supernatural Renegades Series
Forgotten Alien Warriors

Join Carly Fall's Newsletter

Stay up to date on new releases!