More than Men Trilogy

Ana’s dreams are filled with loving three Greek gods: Poseidon, Hades and Dionysus. 

When an astrological event causes them to show up at her door, they bring passion, but also a message of danger… and they are the only ones who can protect her.

Other books by Carly Fall

Operation Underworld
Saints Grove Collection
Supernatural Renegades Series
Forgotten Alien Warriors

Join Carly Fall's Newsletter

Stay up to date on new releases!